Find us on Facebook

Our Legislators

U.S. Senator Alex Padilla U.S. Senator Dianne Feinstein U.S. Congressman John Garamendi РDistrict 3 U.S. Congressman Mike Thompson РDistrict 5 California State Board of Equalization Chair, Malia Cohen РDistrict 2 California State Senator Mike McGuire РDistrict 2 California State Assemblymember Cecilia Aguiar-Curry РDistrict 4

Local Government

Lake County Board of Supervisors Lakeport City Council Clearlake City Council Lake County Office of Education

Party Links

California Democratic Party California Democratic Council National Democratic Party To see a list of all California Democratic Party caucuses, click here.   Democratic Partners The Courage Campaign¬† Labor Notes Equality California Justice Democrats Progressive Democrats of America  

Lake County Media

  Lake County PEG TV8 KPFZ 88.1 Radio Lake County News Lake County Record – Bee  

Democratic News